contact

LUMBERTON

726 E. 16th Street
Lumberton, North Carolina

(800) 340-6056
(910) 738-4801
(910) 738-4105 Fax

J. Larry Pope – President
jlpub@ncrrbiz.com

Gary Noble - Plumbing
gnoble@ncrrbiz.com

Steve Kinlaw- Plumbing/Electrical
skinlaw@ncrrbiz.com

Duncan McGuGan - Electrical
dmcgugan@ncrrbiz.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Tracy  Cooke
Mobile – 910-489-3210
tcooke@ncrrbiz.com

SHOWROOM CONSULTANTS

Lyvonne Snyder
lsnyder@ncrrbiz.com

 

LAURINBURG

1600 Hwy 401 By-Pass South
Laurinburg, NC  28352
800-340-6056

Mike Woodell – Manager
mwoodell@ncrrbiz.com

Ronnie Blalock – Plumbing
rblalock@ncrrbiz.com

William Norton – Plumbing/Electrical
wnorton@ncrrbiz.com

 

 

McKenzie Supply Company (c) 2007. All Rights Reserved.      

Website design by Biz Tools One